Store Hours: Sun. 10am-12:30pm Mon.-Thur. 10am-5pm

0$0.00

No products in the cart.

Category: General Fiction

General Fiction

Showing all 5 results

  • Alabaster Cross

    $14.99

    A compelling novel that addresses a rising issue and tragic statistic of young men in America being raised without fathers. A captivating story that will stay in your heart, long after the book is back on the shelf.

    Trapped in a world of anger, 29 year old Bryan Whittaker cannot move on with his life until he takes a journey into his past …a dangerous journey that will lead him into the heart of the Amazon Rain Forest. Instead of the revenge he seeks, Bryan finds redemption and in the process makes peace with his past.

    The only clue he has that will help him know if he’s reached his destination is his memory of his father’s most treasured earthly possession-a beautiful alabaster cross.

    Add to cart
  • Deadline

    $16.99

    Involved in a tragic accident under suspicious circumstances, award- winning journalist Jake Woods teams with detective Ollie Chandler to uncover the truth. This alluring repackage of the R andy Alcorn bestseller finds Jake drawing upon all his resources in an ever- intensifying, dangerous murder investigation. Unaware of the imminent threat to his own life, Jake struggles for answers to the mystery at hand and is plunged into a deeper search for the meaning of his own existence.

    Add to cart
  • Lord Foulgrins Letters (Revised)

    $16.00

    The demons are out to get us. Their strategy has been top secret—until now. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis, Alcorn provides an updated look at Satan’s tactics through classified letters written by archdemon Lord Foulgrin. A devilish look at the temptation of Jordan Fletcher through the Internet, television, music, and other contemporary lures.

    Add to cart
  • Maggies Miracle

    $24.00

    Megan Wright spent one unforgettable summer week with a boy when they were both teens. And despite a lifetime of heartache and bad choices, she has never let go of his magical definition of love, even if she has trouble believing in it. After college Megan settled for a relationship of convenience. Now she’s a high powered attorney and, after the death of her husband two years ago, has been looking for help with her lonely young son.

    Across town, Casey Cummins is still dealing with the tragic loss of his wife. His search for meaning and hope leads him to contact the Manhattan Children’s Organization, who connects him with a fatherless child. Life suddenly takes a series of unusual twists, and soon Megan will learn that the teenage boy from all those years ago actually kept his promise, and the miracle she prayed for as a girl is only a breath away.

    Add to cart
  • Sarahs Song : A Novel

    $24.00

    Every year Sarah Lindeman celebrates Christmas the same way, placing one special ornament on her tiny tree on each of the twelve days of Christmas. It is her time to remember where she came from, who she is today, and how long ago a song gave her another chance at love.

    But this year the ritual is different. This year a desperate young woman is listening, a nurse who cares for Sarah at the Greer Retirement Village. Sarah senses a familiar struggle in the woman’s soul and shares the story of her song in hopes that it will help her find healing, as it did Sarah so long ago.

    Add to cart